Home page » Services » Corporate Identity » Uniform

Uniform

Corporate style also comprises clothes. The style of the company can be expressed in a personnel uniform. Besides, sometimes company’s logo is placed on uniform clothes and accessories.

T-shirts with logos are aimed both at soft promoting and strengthening the corporate spirit. Such T-shirts may become a good present for employees, partners, clients, customers and winners of advertising actions.

Well-made T-shirts will be a success among their owners. You will meet people wearing T-shirts with the logo of your company on the street, in gyms, country clubs and holiday resorts. A man in thousand will refuse to wear a free T-shirt. “If I got it, why not to wear it?”

A folder, bag or a backpack can serve as a good present for participants of seminars and conferences, as well as for the employees. These may be different types of bags and folders: bags designed to carry documents, traveling and beach bags, notebook cases, backpacks designed for young people and sacks.

Спецодежда

Понятие фирменного стиля распространяется на одежду в самом широком смысле: стиль фирмы может быть непосредственно реализован в стиле одежды ее сотрудников. Кроме того, одежда и ее элементы могут быть носителями фирменной символики.

Футболка с нанесенной фирменной символикой — отличное средство для укрепления командного духа компании и одновременно ненавязчивый рекламный носитель. Футболки можно дарить сотрудникам, партнерам, клиентам, победителям ваших рекламных акций и даже обычным покупателям.

Удачный дизайн футболки гарантирует ее успех у владельцев — ее можно будет увидеть на улицах, в спортзалах, загородных клубах, в курортных местах. К тому же редко кто устоит перед соблазном носить бесплатную футболку — раз уж досталась, не пылиться же ей в шкафу!

Сумка, папка или рюкзак с фирменной символикой — отличный подарок участникам семинара, конференции или вашим сотрудникам. Предназначение сумок может быть самым разным: сумки и папки для документов, дорожные и пляжные сумки, сумки для ноутбуков, молодежные рюкзаки и мешки.

Отзывы

Создав корпоративный сайт, компания вышла на новый уровень обслуживания клиентов, представляя тем самым уникальные возможности и высококачественный уровень сервиса.

Подробнее